The as-of-yet unnamed Reaper series is paranormal romantic suspense, set in our contemporary world. It features creatures of myth and legend who reveal their true identities to very few characters in their story (primary their love interest).


Each book features a romance and mystery involving a human and a non-human (Reaper, Fate, Fury, or… other).


Return to All Series
Burning Caine book

The Reaper’s Gambit (Book 1)

Preorder today

%d bloggers like this: